Council of Ministers

# Department Name
1 Prime Minister, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Ministry of Planning, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space Narendra Modi
2 Minister of Railways D. V. Sadananda Gowda
3 Minister of Finance, Minister of Defence, Minister of Corporate Affairs Arun Jaitley
4 Minister of Agriculture Radha Mohan Singh
5 Minister of Home Affairs Rajnath Singh
6 Minister of External Affairs, Minister of Overseas Indian Affairs Sushma Swaraj
7 Minister of Science and Technology, Minister of Earth Sciences Shri Jaipal Sudini Reddy
8 Minister of Health and Family Welfare Harsh Vardhan
9 Minister of New and Renewable Energy Piyush Goyal
10 Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas Dr.(Shri) M. Veerappa Moily
11 Minister of Civil Aviation Ashok Gajapati Raju
12 Minister of Labour and Employment, Ministry of Mines, Minister of Steel Narendra Singh Tomar
13 Minister of Human Resource Development Smriti Irani
14 Minister of Communications and Information Technology, Minister of Law and Justice Ravi Shankar Prasad
15 Minister of Commerce and Industry, Minister of Textiles Shri Anand Sharma
16 Minister of Road Transport and Highways, Minister of Shipping, Minister of Rural Development Nitin Gadkari
17 Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation, Minister of Urban Development, Minister of Parliamentary Affairs Venkaiah Naidu
18 Minister of Culture Smt. Chandresh Kumari Katoch
19 Minister of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation Uma Bharti
20 Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment Thawar Chand Gehlot
21 Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers Ananth Kumar
22 Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises Anant Geete
23 Minister of Coal Sriprakash Jaiswal
24 Minister of Minority Affairs Najma Heptullah
25 Minister of Tribal Affairs Jual Oram
26 Minister of Food Processing Industries Harsimrat Kaur
27 Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Kalraj Mishra
28 Minister of Women and Child Development Maneka Gandhi
29 Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution Ram Vilas Paswan

Indian 5/2/2014 4:37:16 PM

Boss please update this site Shri Pawan Kumar Bansal is not Minister of Railways


sagar sawant 8/15/2014 7:22:41 PM

Minister of New and Renewable Energy is Piyush Goyal

check following link


Thanks for posting your comment! It will be visible soon!
Post Another Comment


Email :
Banner to

Hide Page Information